Treadwell Arena Advisory Board (TAAB)

Next Meeting: TBD

The Treadwell Arena Advisory Board (TAAB) is charged with advising the Treadwell Arena Manager on ways to market the arena, establish better relationships with user groups and the public, review rink operational standards and identify efficiencies.

Board Information:

Current Agendas & Minutes

August 22, 2022 and newer

Click the button below to access the new Municode system
for the current minutes and agendas.


Agendas & Minutes Archive

Meetings Older than August 22, 2022

Click the button below to access
the previous system archive of minutes and agendas.