CBJ Stock Image

Assembly makes appointments to the Eaglecrest Board

June 19, 2019 – News

The City and Borough of Juneau Assembly, at a Special Assembly Meeting held Wednesday, June 19, made the following appointments to the Eaglecrest Board:

The Assembly reappointed Jonathan Dale and Stephanie Hoag and appointed Shawn Eisele all to terms beginning July 1, 2019 and expiring June 30, 2022.

The Assembly would like to thank outgoing Eaglecrest Board member Michael Stanley for his service on the Board. The Assembly thanks all those individuals who are willing to serve and have submitted applications for consideration.

CBJ has a number of boards, commissions, and committees with vacant seats on a rotational basis. A current list of CBJ board vacancies along with application forms are on the website at: https://juneau.org/clerk/boards-committees

For additional information, please contact the Municipal Clerk’s Office at 586-5278 or via email at City.Clerk@juneau.org.