CBJ Stock Image

CBJ Assembly makes appointments to Planning Commission

December 18, 2020 – News

The City and Borough of Juneau Assembly made three appointments to the Planning Commission on Thursday, December 17, at a Special Assembly Meeting.

The Assembly appointed new member Mandy Cole and reappointed Paul Voelckers and Michael LeVine. All three members will serve two-year terms beginning on January 1, 2021.

The Assembly would like to thank all those individuals who submitted applications for consideration. There are a number of vacancies currently open on CBJ boards; application forms and additional information for all the CBJ boards and commissions are available online here.

For additional information please contact the Municipal Clerk’s Office at 586-5278 or via email at City.Clerk@juneau.org.