CBJ Stock Image

Assembly makes appointments to Eaglecrest Board

June 27, 2018 – News

The City and Borough of Juneau Assembly, at a Special Assembly Meeting held Wednesday, June 27, made the following appointments to the Eaglecrest Ski Area Board:

The Assembly appointed Jonathan Dale to a vacant seat for a term beginning immediately and expiring June 30, 2019. The Assembly also appointed Mike Satre and Megan Gregory to terms beginning July 1, 2018 and expiring June 30, 2021.

The Assembly would like to thank outgoing Eaglecrest Board members Lee Henry, Sam Buck and Kayla Harmon for their service on the Board. The Assembly thanks all those individuals who are willing to serve and have submitted applications for consideration.

CBJ has a number of boards, commissions, and committees with vacant seats on a rotational basis. A current list of CBJ board vacancies along with application forms can be found here.

For additional information please contact the Municipal Clerk’s Office at 586-5278 or City.Clerk@juneau.org.