CBJ Stock Image

Assembly makes appointments to Docks & Harbors Board

July 1, 2020 – FYI

The City and Borough of Juneau Assembly, at a Special Assembly Meeting held Wednesday, July 1, 2020, made the following appointments to the Docks & Harbors Board.


The Assembly reappointed Don Etheridge and Mark Ridgway and appointed David Larkin all to terms beginning July 1, 2020 and expiring June 30, 2023.

The Assembly would like to thank outgoing Docks & Harbors Board member E. Budd Simpson, for his nine years of service on the Board. The Assembly thanks all those individuals who are willing to serve and have submitted applications for consideration.

CBJ has a number of boards, commissions, and committees with vacant seats on a rotational basis. A current list of CBJ board vacancies along with application forms are on the website here.

For additional information, please contact the Municipal Clerk’s Office at 586-5278 or via email at City.Clerk@juneau.org.