	Human Resources Committee (HRC)	Lands, Resources & Economic Development (LHEDC)	Public Works and Facilities Committee (PWFC)	Committee of the Whole (COW)	Assembly Finance Committee (AFC)	Joint Assembly/ School Board Facilities Committee	Short Term Rental Task Force	Airport Manager Hiring Committee	Board & Committee Liaisons & Other Assignments
Beth Weldon				Member	Member	Member			Alaska Committee, Capitol Committee, JEDC (alt)
Greg Smith			Member	Chair	Member		Member		Deputy Mayor, Docks & Harbors Board; Ad Hoc Title 49 Rewrite Committee; Juneau Economic Development Committee (JEDC)
Wade Bryson	Member	Chair		Member	Member		Chair		Downtown Business Association (DBA), NDC PEL Liaison
Alicia Hughes-Skandijs			Chair	Member	Member		Member	Chair	Airport Board, Juneau Commission on Sustainability (JCOS)
Christine Woll				Member	Chair	Chair			Planning Commission, School Board Finance Committee, UAS Campus Council, NDC PEL Liaison
Paul Kelly		Member	Member	Member	Member	Member (For Non-DZ Matters)			Juneau Coalition on Housing & Homelessness (JCH&H), Travel Juneau, S.E. Conference Solid Waste Liaison
Ella Adkison	Chair	Member		Member	Member	Member (For DZ Matters)			Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC), Systemic Racism Review Committee (SRRC), Chamber of Commerce
Neil Steininger	Member	Member		Member	Member	Member			Eaglecrest Board, Bartlett Regional Hospital (BRH) Board, Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee (PRAC)
Maureen Hall	Member		Member	Member	Member				School Board, Juneau Commission on Aging (JCOA)
Liaisons from other groups to Assembly Committees		Planning Commissioner: Lacey Derr; Docks & Harbors: Jim Becker, PRAC: Paulette Schirmer	Planning Commissioner: David Epstein			School Board Members: Deedie Sorensen, Britteny Cioni- Haywood, Will Muldoon	Carole Triem, Adam Dordea, Dan Coleman, Meilani Schijvens, Patty Collins, Joyce Niven, Ryan Kauzlarich, Erik Pedersen	Airport Board Members: Jerry Godkin & Chris Peloso, and City Manager Katie Koester, Deputy Manager Robert Barr	
<i>"Liaison"</i> is defined as " The Mayor is ex-officio o			ns contact betwee	en units in order	r to ensure co	oncerted action a	nd cooperation.		
All Assemblymembers a	e members of t	he Alaska Municipal I							
All Assemblymembers are members of the Committee of the Whole (COW) and Finance Committee (AFC).					illee (AFC).				

2024-2025 List of Board and Committee Liaisons and other assignments currently held by Assemblymembers

CBJ Boards, Committee Liaisons, & Memberships (Ad Hoc Committees & Task Forces in italics) :	Monthly, unless noted otherwise, Board/Group Regular Meeting Schedule	Role: Liaison or Voting Member	Member currently seated:
Airport Board	2nd Thurs. @ 6pm. JIA Alaska Room/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Alicia Hughes-Skandijis
Bartlett Regional Hospital Board	4th Tues. @ 5:15pm, BRH Boardroom/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Neil Steininger
Docks and Harbors Board	Last Thurs. @ 5pm, Conf. Rm 224/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Greg Smith
Eaglecrest Board	1st Thurs. @ 5:30pm, Conf. Rm 224/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Neil Steininger
Planning Commission	2nd & 4th Tues. @ 7-11pm, Assembly Chambers/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Christine Woll
School Board (Board of Education)	2nd Tues. @ 6pm, Locations vary btwn TMHS & JDHS Libraries/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Maureen Hall
School Board Finance Committee	as needed	Liaison	Christine Woll
Juneau Commission on Sustainability	1st (regular) & 3rd (worksession) Weds. @ 12pm, Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Alicia Hughes-Skandijis
Juneau Economic Development Council	1st Wed. @ 12pm, JEDC	Mayor or Mayor's Designee is a Voting Member	Ella Adkison, Mayor Weldon (alt.)
Local Emergency Planning Committee	2nd Wed. @ 12pm, UAS Rec Center/Zoom Webinar	Voting Member (attendance counts towards establishing quorum)	Ella Adkison
Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	1st Tues. @ 5:30pm, Assembly Chambers/Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Neil Steininger
Joint Assembly/JSD Facilities Committee	as needed	(3 Assembly + 3 School Board Members make up this comm.)	Christine Woll (Chair), Mayor Weldon, Neil Steininger, Paul Kelly (Non- DZ Matters), Ella Adkison (DZ Matters)
Juneau Commission on Aging	3rd Tues. @ 1:30pm, Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Maureen Hall
Short Term Rental Task Force	Every other Thursday @ Noon, Chambers/Zoom Webinar	Voting Member (attendance counts towards establishing quorum)	Wade Bryson (Chair), Greg Smith, Alicia Hughes- Skandijs,
Systemic Racism Review Committee	Tues. @ 12pm following Assembly Mtg Mondays, Zoom Webinar	Liaison	Ella Adkison
Title 49 Ad Hoc Advisory Committee	as needed	Chair/Member	Greg Smith
Non-CBJ Groups Assemblymembers are also	o currently serving on:		
Alaska Committee	2nd Wed. @ 7am; includes Zoom option	Elected Committee Member	Mayor Beth Weldon, Greg Smith
Alaska Municipal League (AML)	called as needed	Elected Boardmember	Mayor Beth Weldon and Alicia Hughes-Skandijs
Capitol Committee	called as needed		Mayor Beth Weldon
Chamber of Commerce	2nd Wed. @ 2:30p.m.	Liaison	Ella Adkison
Downtown Business Association (DBA)	2nd Tues. @ 9:00am	Member	Wade Bryson
Juneau Coaltion on Housing and Homelessness (JCHH)	3rd Thurs. @ 12pm	Liaison	Paul Kelly
<u>,</u>			Christine Woll, Wade
North Douglas Crossing PEL Group	as needed	Liaison	DIVSUI
North Douglas Crossing PEL Group	as needed	Liaison Liaison	Bryson Paul Kelly
North Douglas Crossing PEL Group SE Conf. Solid Waste Committee Travel Juneau (previously JCVB)	as needed as needed called as needed	Liaison Liaison Liaison	Paul Kelly Paul Kelly