	Human Resources Committee (HRC)	Lands, Resources & Economic Development (LHEDC)	Public Works and Facilities Committee (PWFC)	Committee of the Whole (COW)	Assembly Finance Committee (AFC)	Short Term Rental Task Force (Not yet finalized)	Joint Assembly/ School Board Facilities Committee	Board & Committee Liaisons & Other Assignments
5 4 10 11								
Beth Weldon				Member	Member		Member	Alaska Committee, Capitol Committee, JEDC (alt)
Greg Smith			Member	Chair	Member	Member		Deputy Mayor , Docks & Harbors Board; Ad Hoc Title 49 Rewrite Committee; Juneau Economic Development Committee (JEDC)
Wade Bryson	Member	Chair		Member	Member	Chair		Bartlett Regional Hospital (BRH) Board, Downtown Business Association (DBA), NDC PEL Liaison
Alicia Hughes-Skandijs			Chair	Member	Member	Member		Airport Board, Juneau Commission on Sustainability (JCOS)
Christine Woll				Member	Chair		Chair	Planning Commission, School Board Finance Committee, UAS Campus Council, NDC PEL Liaison
Paul Kelly		Member	Member	Member	Member		Member	Juneau Coalition on Housing & Homelessness (JCH&H), Travel Juneau, S.E. Conference Solid Waste Liaison
Ella Adkison	Chair	Member		Member	Member			Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC), Systemic Racism Review Committee (SRRC), Chamber of Commerce
Neil Steininger	Member	Member		Member	Member		Member	Eaglecrest Board, Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee (PRAC)
Nen Stenninger	Wender	Member		Wentber	Member		Member	
Maureen Hall	Member		Member	Member	Member			School Board, Juneau Commission on Aging (JCOA)
Liaisons from other groups to Assembly Committees		Planning Commissioner: Matthew Bell; Docks & Harbors: Jim Becker, PRAC: TBD,	Planning Commissioner: David Epstein				School Board Members: Deedie Sorensen, Emil Mackey, Will Muldoon	
"Liaison " is defined as "the person who initiates and maintains contact between units in order to ensure concerted action and cooperation."								
The Mayor is ex-officio on all CBJ committees. All Assemblymembers are members of the Alaska Municipal League (AML) and of Southeast Conference.								
All Assemblymembers are members of the Committee of the Whole (COW) and Finance Committee (AFC).								