Meeting Agenda of the Lemon Creek Area Plan Steering Committee

DZ Middle School – Library

Steerir	ng Committee Members:	
	Stephen Johnson, Chair Michael Lukshin, Vice-Chair Paul Voelckers, Planning Commission Liaison Tom Chard Daniel Collison Wayne Coogan Sandra Coon	☐ Sam Dapcevich ☐ Susan Erben ☐ Dave Hanna ☐ Mark Pusich ☐ Patrick Quigley ☐ Michael Short
Staff:	Jill Maclean, Senior Planner, Community Development	☐ Allison Eddins, Planner I, Community Development ☐
ı.	Introductions	
II.	Duties of the Steering Committee	
III.	Public Engagement Recap	
IV.	Next Steps a. Steering Committee Meetings – Set Dates b. Set the Chapter Order for Review c. Draft a Vision	
V.	Public Participation	
VI.	Adjournment	